Wisdom of life

I always knew that elders are wise. Some of them are not smart, but in most of them you can see all that great wisdom that you only can get with years of learning, teaching and ofcourse life. When I was younger I always wondered how do my granny knows so much about world… about everything! She must be so smart! But now I understand that life made her that way trough experiences, mistakes, falls…

wisdom_by_Petra_Nuzdorfer-1

When I look at this women all I can see is wisdom, kindnesss, good-heartness… You can see from their faces what kind of life the have, what have they done in the past, what are their worries… All this women and men were sitting for the whole day in the park just talking, exchanging opinions and discussing about every day matters… I wondered what they were discussing about? What do you think?

wisdom_by_Petra_Nuzdorfer-2

10 komentarjev

  1. Excellent post.

  2. Posted by Olivia Griselda on avgust 6, 2008 at 6:36 pop

    great pictures! the mood is lovely.

  3. nice photo 🙂 .

  4. Very beautiful captures of the wise elders. I love the faces. 🙂

  5. fantastično prikazano!

  6. Posted by Marco Kokol on avgust 18, 2008 at 11:42 AM

    great!

  7. Posted by worldgaze on avgust 21, 2008 at 7:09 pop

    Can I put – link – those two pictures on The World’s Gaze?

  8. Sure, why not… thank u!!!

  9. Odlični fotki!

  10. res lepi fotografiji z ogromno vsebine.tud obdelava zlo ustreza. pohvale.

Oddajte komentar

